This year’s winner is Chase S.

Big thanks to our competitors and judges;

Beckki Hillerby, Guest Artist, Grand Canyon University
Brittaney Shipp, Official Forecaster, KTVK-3TV Arizona’s Family
Michael Cook, Tempe Dance Academy

This entry was posted in AZ Science Center, Special Event and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>